Dominus http://www.dominusthegame.com Latest News Entries Dominus Logo http://www.dominusthegame.com/images/sitewide/logo-top-bar.png http://www.dominusthegame.com Mech Sneak Peek http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Learn a little bit more about the mech, and see the video we showed our live chatters today. Fri, 09 Mar 2012 07:00:00 GMT Beta Test Support http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ A message from co-designer John Kenison after tonight's awesome stress test. Thu, 01 Mar 2012 07:00:00 GMT Bounty Hunting Details Announced http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Details for bounty hunting in Dominus are available. Thu, 05 Jan 2012 07:00:00 GMT Now Known Simply as Dominus http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ New website and facebook page have been launched. Fri, 25 Nov 2011 07:00:00 GMT New In-Game Beta Footage http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Candid video of beta testers and developers. Fri, 14 Oct 2011 07:00:00 GMT New Professions Details http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Find out more about your favorite profession. Thu, 06 Oct 2011 07:00:00 GMT Guild Website Builder Dominus http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Create or join a guild online now. Fri, 30 Sep 2011 07:00:00 GMT Live Developer Q&A #9 - New Q&A Video Stream Every Friday At 12pm PST http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Concept Art and Base Art, Zyad Kadri, New UI, Q&A Session Fri, 09 Sep 2011 07:00:00 GMT Live Developer Q&A #8 - New Q&A Video Stream Every Friday At 12pm PST http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Trivia, Luke Gravitt, Beta Update, Q&A Session Fri, 02 Sep 2011 07:00:00 GMT New Screenshots http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ New screens have been added to the gallery. Mon, 29 Aug 2011 07:00:00 GMT Live Developer Q&A #7 - New Q&A video stream every Friday at 12pm PST http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Salent video released. Fri, 26 Aug 2011 07:00:00 GMT Live Developer Q&A #6 - New Q&A video stream every Friday at 12pm PST http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Lots of great information. You can see the Ustream rebroadcast in the videos section. Fri, 19 Aug 2011 07:00:00 GMT How to Make Items in Dominus http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ See the new information updated under Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT Meet Dan Kershner and Jeff Pinero http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ New developer videos have been added to the videos section. Wed, 27 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT Live Developer Q&A #2 - New Q&A video stream every Friday at 12pm PST http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Environment preview & guild information. Fri, 22 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT Live Developer Q&A #1 - New Q&A video stream every Friday at 12pm PST http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Lots of great information. You can see the Ustream rebroadcast in the videos section. Fri, 15 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT Dominus Wallpapers http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ New desktop wallpapers for the choosing. Thu, 14 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT Combat Details Announced http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Details for combat in Dominus are presented. Wed, 13 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT World Details Announced http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ Details for the 11 worlds have been added to our website. Fri, 08 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT Class Details Announced http://www.dominusthegame.com/media/ PitchBlack Games announces classes & skills for Dominus. Fri, 01 Jul 2011 07:00:00 GMT